Skirtcraft logo
<< View Latest Posts

One Day More

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookView on Tumblr

Tomorrow (Wednesday June 20th) at 10am Central US (8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 15:00 UTC) our Aqueous Skirt launches on Kickstarter!

For $69 + shipping you can help the skirt become a real product and receive one from the first batch!

Full Details

Live Countdown


8 days to fluidity

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookView on Tumblr

The Kickstarter campaign to launch our second product, the Aqueous Skirt, starts next Wednesday, June 20th!

More details: https://mailchi.mp/ad34fd097257/june2018


image
image

Vidyo

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookView on Tumblr

Finished up shooting our Kickstarter video for the Aqueous Skirt today!

Launching on June 20th.


Happy Boothday

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookView on Tumblr

Come see us at the Linden Hills Festival at 43rd & Xerxes in Minneapolis! We’re selling the Unaligned Skirt and have samples of the upcoming Aqueous Skirt available to try on. There even a mini changing tent! Here til 1pm. (Sunday, May 20th)


Aqueography

Share on TwitterShare on FacebookView on Tumblr
image

Our photo shoot for the Aqueous Skirt was on Wednesday and we’re excited to share the pictures when they come back!

Kickstarter next month. 🚀